Every child. Thinking critically. Solving problems.


The SARSEF Fair winners list is live!

See which projects won awards

Nominations are open for Engineering Educator of the Year

Wednesday October 7, 2015

Take a moment to recognize your favorite Engineering Teacher- submit the nomination at the link below!

Educator of Year-2016


Congratulations to winners from past years- you may recognize a few!

Mike Schmidt, Educator of the Year 2013

AnnMarie Condes, M.S., M.A., Educator of the Year 2014

Scott Weiler, Educator of the Year 2015